5 OCEAN PARK RD, OLD ORCHARD BEACH, ME, 04064-1219 
207-934-2888

Ratings 9 people have voted

40AVG:(4.4)
40AVG:(4.4)
39AVG:(4.3)
34AVG:(3.8)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(14)   

Reviewed by: asaccuzzo on: 2019/5/8 9:51:27
Terrible service. Got my order completely wrong and when I asked if I could come in and show them so I could get what I paid for, they refused. Should be shut down for such awful service. Disgusted. Will be letting all of my
Reviewed by: asaccuzzo on: 2019/5/8 9:51:25
Terrible service. Got my order completely wrong and when I asked if I could come in and show them so I could get what I paid for, they refused. Should be shut down for such awful service. Disgusted. Will be letting all of my
Reviewed by: abdllherts on: 2018/4/14 16:38:35
Hi I am J1 Student and I Will Come To OOB This Summer. I need a Job and I Have Work Experience. Can You Help Me Please ?
Reviewed by: Adouce on: 2017-02-23
I just moved to the area and I've been here twice. The woman (I think it's a woman) has to be the rudest person I've ever encountered. Never greeted me, not a thank you, not even a smile. She should not be in customer service The food was ok, I'll only eat here in desperate times
Reviewed by: mcn_350 on: 2017-01-07
Food is awesome.The wonton soup could use more wontons,but quality of food is awesome!
Reviewed by: qmags30289 on: 2016-05-03
I will have to say I went here on a whim. Is it the best Chinese food I have ever had, no, but for this area it is extremely good. Prices are very reasonable for the portion size, I would go with there General Gao's Chicken it is really good!
Reviewed by: sbarker161 on: 2015-06-07
Excellent food and service! Pricing is normal. Definitely set up for take out not really for eating there but hands down the best Chinese food in the area!
Reviewed by: jlkohlstrom on: 2014-11-11
Really good, but so oily it was hard to stomach. We had many different items and all were super oily.
Reviewed by: carlthelobsterman on: 2014-05-02
Always worth the trip. Food is ready when I get there. People are friendly. A-1 all the way around.
Reviewed by: kizane on: 2014-01-23
Best Chinese I've ever had! No doubt.
Reviewed by: jharp348 on: 2013-02-01
Best Chinese food in the Biddeford, Saco, Old Orchard Beach area!
Reviewed by: bantonovic on: 2012-10-08
This is your basic Chinese restuarant with take out service. Prices are normal for the region and the food was good. The shrimp egg foo young was seasoned differently than what I am use to, but it was good. Counter person was very friendly and talkative.
Reviewed by: usuck on: 2012-08-28
I have traveled across this country w. my family in our rv and always make a stop in the local chinese restaurant of every town we visit. But i must say that the horrible unfriendly service given by the young lady at the register can only be topped by the thier over-priced terrible food given in portions that can only fill a child. Basically this is the absolute WORST chinese restaurant we have EVER came across in all our years of travel. Under cooked rice, over drowned veggies in cheap sauce, nasty service, over-priced, small portions. Overall HORRIFIC!!!!
Reviewed by: Anonymous on:
best chinese food in 25 miles and we have searched, fast, fresh and friendily. Very busy friday nights, a local favorite ...?